Navigate to ORDERS/List locate the order you are interested in viewing details for. Once you locate the order, click the "Actions" button. Then click "Cancel order". This cancels the order and refunds the payment. PLEASE NOTE: canceled orders receive their own accounting session, this session will need to be combined with the day's standard session to properly balance.